more of the same

Life is different but I’m not different. I re-read my last post and this is exactly where I am which is a little scary. I made that post about a month before I checked myself into the crazy place.

So there’s no progress. And not because I haven’t had the ideas. I just lack the motivation. Maybe I am just lazy? Or is the d-word creeping up on me again? Prozac has seemed to be helping but I’m still not doing. At least I haven’t been hopeless.

I just don’t know how to make these things stick. How do you create good habits?

Leave a Reply

