One Little Word – 2013

I’ve tried to do this in the past but haven’t really stuck with it. I was thinking about whether or not to do it and what word I would choose. I thought about the word give. 

I was going through some things that I had just gotten from where they were stored. Mainly scrapbooking supplies (super super exciting getting this stuff back!) but a few oddities were mixed about. I came across a little note I had written to myself, probably four or so years ago, it read:

“It is okay to give myself a break”

And that’s when I knew that give will be the perfect word for 2013. 

Leave a Reply

