13 Things for 2013

One of my good friends is turning 29 in two days! (I’m only a few months behind her, eek) To commemorate this occasion she has set about to create a list of “30 before 30” and since I’m all for lists, I’ll probably be coming up with something similar, but before then I decided to create a New Year’s challenge for myself.

– Run a 5k

– Read 13 Books

– Volunteer 13 hours

– Go see a live performance

– Visit a place I’ve never been

– Fill all of my empty frames.

– Sleep outside

– “Disconnect” for a day

– Teach my dogs a new trick

– Complete 13 projects from Pinterest

– Grow a garden

– Become an active member of a club/organization on campus

– Continue & stick with Project Life

Leave a Reply

