Winter Break

Image

TINY Plane! 

School started this week so life has been a little hectic, trying to get into a routine and such. Last week, I got to go to Atlanta to visit my best friend. It was such a great, fun, relaxing trip I wish I could just fly there every weekend for some girl time. Some of the fun included: wine shopping at Target (seriously, every time I leave Oklahoma it blows my mind that other states sell wine in grocery stores!), sushi, and late night chats. 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

